St. Andrew's Health Center
< >

Who We Are ...

 

 

Jodi Atkinson

President/CEO

(701) 228-9312

jodia@stahc.net

 

 

Alfred Sams

CFO

(701) 228-9353

asams@stahc.net

 

 

Karla Spence

Director of Nursing

(701) 228-9340

karlas@stahc.net

 

 

Dennis Lagasse

Director of Maintenance

(701) 228-9390

dennisl@stahc.net

 

Brenda Arneson

Human Resources & Administrative Assistant

(701) 228-9314

brendaa@stahc.net

 

Bill Dawson

Director of Information Technology

(701) 228-9393

billd@stahc.net

 

 

Brandy Hahn

Clinic Manager

(701) 228-9405

brandyh@stahc.net

 

 

Julie Olson

Director of Social Work

(701) 228-9341

olsonjl@stahc.net

 

 

Keith Pritchard

Director of Physical Therapy

(701) 228-9366

keithp@stahc.net

 

 

Linda Holisky

Director of Dietary

(701) 228-9358

lindah@stahc.net

 

 

Brenda Aberle

Director of Radiology

(701) 228-9363

aberleb@stahc.net

 

Janel Agnes

Director of Pastoral Care

(701) 228-9336

janela@stahc.net

 

Jeanne McGuire

Director of Medical Records

(701) 228-9349

jeannem@stahc.net

 

Sheila Monson

Laboratory Manager

(701) 228-9362

debo@stahc.net

 

Amy Gullett

Director of Pharmacy

(701) 228-9364amyg@stahc.net

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Grenier

Director of Public Relations & Foundation

(701) 228-9319

crystalg@stahc.net